no plan is still a plan

Vacation means (to me) taking a break from your daily life, getting away from routines, attachments, from all that holds you back. It´s been a while now that I stopped planning my holidays. I only know where I´ll be the following day and that gives me a great sense of freedom. A freedom that I enjoy immensely because it´s the only time of the year I really do what I want to do, without having to explain myself.

This year I bought a ticket to Salta, just because I had no idea where to go and I had to start somewhere. From that point on, I just followed my whims. And it was magical. And I visited amazing places, saw breathtaking landscapes, met wonderful people.

In the following days I´ll be sharing with you my stories. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I did.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.