8/30

Talampaya

I´m grateful for having travelled when I had the chance

4 thoughts on “8/30

  1. I love your travel photos! You really do make the most of your travel time. I like that you meet so many great people, have an open mind, and write such great blogs for people to enjoy.
    One of the things that I like the most about your photos is that they are not just a snapshot of a place but a piece of art from that place….some look like abstract paintings…and in this way they transcend “vacation” photos and become accessible to all of us from all over the world. They would look great on the walls of a cafe!

    • Thanks Ali. I guess that when I travel I feel free to let myself be. I do enjoy sharing my stories and pictures, I see nature as a work of art and it makes me happy to know I´m able to show that feeling in those pictures.
      I cannot wait to be on the road again!!!

Leave a Reply

