changing decades – day 7

Friday. I´m home earlier than planned. I check my mails because I did not have time while at work. One from the architect and I need to read it carefully, another one confirming my seat in a conference that is taking place at the same time I`m reading the mail. I completely forgot about it and I was really interested in attending. Well, I missed it. So I took the time to add the coming courses in my iPod calendar. I don`t want to forget -again- that I`m enrolled in a course or conference or an exhibit …

bike race

Good news, I had time to see the plans the architect sent me and send him my answer right away.

Day 7 PT:
Good comes from “bad”. Forgetting about the conference allowed me to work on my project … which I`ll be sharing with you pretty soon!!!

Leave a Reply

